Yoga camp for school teachers of chitapur Taluk, kalburagi district inaugurated today on 08-12-2014,

Inaugurated by :

Smt.Parvatibhai chavan , ZP member.
Chief Guests :

Sri.Sanjeevkumar, TP member.
Smt.parveen begum, GP president.
Dr.Bharati Hiremath, DAO.
Other dignitaries Present :

Dr. Srishil patil,
Dr. Pradeep patil.
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *