Today’s KGAMOA GB successful

Dear friends,

New KGAMOA State Office bearers list is as listed below  …

Hon President :
Raju Shet .

President :
Shankar Gouda  – Raichur.

Gen Secretary :
Eranna – Shimoga

Treasurer :
Pandu – Mysore.

Karyadyaksha :

Vice Presidents  +
Organising Sec +
Joint Secretaries +
District State Executives

details u vil get later
By new office bearers …

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *